A Quick Update & a Big Leap for Me

Hello, folks!

I hope you’re all doing well. As for me, I just sent my short story for the contest to my editor. It’s the first time for me sending any writing of importance to an editor, so it’s a big leap. I am both thrilled and nervous, although I can’t wait to get it back. I asked them to be as tough as possible to make it the best version it can be. Plus, this is how I’ll learn what works and what doesn’t.

I’ll let you know how it went once I get it back from the editor! They say I should receive it by Wednesday. I’m so excited I can barely stay still.

Until next time!

P.S.: Expect a few reviews for I have many that are due in the beginning of April. Be understanding. Thank you!

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

