A Pinch of Greek and Worldbuilding

Hello, folks!

I know it’s been a while but my life has been pretty rocky lately. But I’m here now, that’s all that matters. I wanted to let you know how hard I’m working on my novel Nightshade: The Death Stone. I am currently worldbuilding, yes! Not one world: four. And you want to know the best thing about it? It’s fun and going great!

Moreover, this has nothing to do with writing but I figured it’d be fun to share: I have started to learn Greek this week. It’s such a marvellous language! I printed free sheets about Greek and I’m practising. I’ll even order workbooks and CDs for it. I love learning languages: it’s thrilling! Just like an adventure. 🙂 Oh heck, it’s one! I already speak French, English (obviously), Italian, and Spanish.

So that was for my update ^.^

Thank you for staying with me! I love you, people!

P.S.: I am thinking of a poem I’ll soon write for you, guys. I’ll keep you updated about it too.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

