A Year? But It’s Too Short!

Hello, folks!

After much thought, I won’t be doing NaNoWriMo like I was supposed to. It was making me too stressed out – it even made me lose my love for my story! So, this was no good for me (and my studies!). I also decided that my novel Nightshade deserved better.

So, I have found a great alternative: Shaunta Grimes’ A Novel Idea course! It is a year-long novel-writing course and I am so glad to be part of it. Shaunta Grimes is the author of the Viral Nation series, a YA dystopian.

I’ll take the whole year to write and polish my manuscript. This way, I’ll be prouder of my work. I hope you all understand.

With this said, know that tomorrow is Friday: your writing tip day!

P.S.: I’m still working on the surprises I talked to you about and the free ebook and workbook! 😉

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

