Pin This Author and A Few Surprises!

Hello, dears!

I’ve recently decided to revive my Pinterest account. I am currently working on it; as it grows, it will include writing tips, how to write fantasy, YA, and other genres, interesting facts, quotes, and more! If you want, you can check it out here. I’ll be pleased to see you over for the journey that is writing! ^.^

Moreover, I have a Goodreads account I forgot to talk to you about! Here it is. 🙂 As soon as I publish my first novel, I’ll change my account to an author one. But for now, I am content just adding books to my shelves, chatting with people, and writing reviews. I can’t wait to see you there! Oh, and I’ll also post a few of my writing excerpts, so be on the lookout for them.

Speaking of which, I have surprises for you…

First, I will (re)start the Writing Tips series on Friday. Yes! THIS Friday. I find that it’s been too long since I’ve given you guys and gals some help with writing. And these tips, I always try them first-hand in order to give you the best information I can come up with. I know you liked it, so there you go, surprise!

Second, once NaNoWriMo starts, I shall post the very first chapter for you to read. Yup. The whole first chapter of Nightshade: The Death Stone. Why? As a treat. 🙂 I love having you with me on the journey to publish my novel, so I figured this was a sweet thing to do and a thank-you present.

I hope you like what I have for you and I can’t wait to see you over at Pinterest and Goodreads!

Thank you, as always.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Pin This Author and A Few Surprises!

  1. Steven Capps October 12, 2016 at 6:50 pm Reply

    I haven’t really done much with social media in regards to an author platform. Which ones do you find to be the most valuable?

Leave a Reply

