A Wild Translator/Proofreader Appears!

Hello everyone,

This is one of the rare times where I’ll promote myself. I’ve been working very hard these past two years to gain experience in my field. Now, I can proudly say I am a translator and a proofreader (I have a bachelor’s degree in translation). I speak French, English, Italian, and Spanish. I also write articles (blog posts, anything, really) and custom stories.

I work diligently and passionately. I always make sure to offer you an excellent product.

If you are interested in my services, please, do take a look at my Web site: http://catherinegv.weebly.com/

Contact me for any custom price.

My e-mail is catherinegv.writertranslator@gmail.com

I look forward to working with you!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

