To Do or – Oh, Wait, This Looks Fun!

I am supposed to write Thomas Lance’s background story excerpt today. However, I have this story of mine that keeps surfacing… It’s from a dream I had a year or so ago, and it really wants to be written.

I keep seeing the characters in action and the setting like a real movie in my mind! So, I’m torn between doing what I must for NaNoWriMo Prep and starting this new story.

Everybody knows what wins.

So, I’m off to writing the new story!

I already know its title, but I won’t tell you ;). A woman has to keep some things secret until the big reveal.

P.S.: A HUGE thanks to my followers. It means a lot to me to see that my journey writing is of interest to you. Please, if you want to interact, leave me comments and I’ll be more than happy to respond!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

