Write, Right?

Yesterday, I found a short story just lying there on my computer. I opened it and immersed myself in it – quite a fun time I had to discover this little gem again! I can’t tell you the working title yet or I’d spoil things (*spoilers!*), but I can give you one word which it includes: Ghosts.

Yes, you’ve read me well.

In addition to this, I have started writing a LGBT short story where two young women experience love at first sight. It’s a touching story with a woman’s real struggle toward her own acceptance and her family’s acceptance of her as a lesbian.

Those two stories share one thing in common that is usually not my area of expertise in writing: love. They are romance stories first and foremost. Funny at some points and poignant at others.

I really hope you will like them.

In the meantime, I need to complete my new novel outline along with its synopsis for NaNoWriMo Prep.

I’ll keep you updated!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

