New Project & NaNoWriMo 2015

Hello, folks!

I have a good update to tell you: I am starting a new project.

I am currently writing multiple short stories and I intend on making an eBook out of them for you to grab and read. šŸ™‚ Isn’t it just fun?! It will include short stories of all length, perhaps even a few flash fictions.

I would love to share an excerpt with you, but let’s keep the surprise ;)…

Does any of you have good Web sites to make eBook covers?

Thank you.

If you have any input or questions about this project, please, do leave me a comment. I’ll be more than happy to answer!

Moreover, I have decided to enter NaNoWriMo again this year, and so I joined the October Prep group on Writing.com. This is a group where we prepare ourselves for NaNoWriMo through little activities and brainstorming, and even some contests! It’s good old fun, if you ask me. šŸ™‚

On this, I wish you a very good evening (or day)!

You’ll hear more about it throughout October as I post fun facts about my characters and in November some excerpts from the actual story.

Thank you for reading me.

See you at the next post!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

