Winner of Camp NaNoWriMo 2014!

Yes, you have read well, fellow adventurers :D!!!

I am beaming with pride and joy.

Here you can check out my account: DetectiveCat

Click on ‘Novel Info’ to read my marvelous novel’s summary :).

Indeed, in the prizes, I have won a price reduction on any editing service of my choice, which I shall use gladly.

As of now, I am editing my novel daily, tweaking it here and then so it is a better version I send to the editing service. And then, folks….

It’s going to be published!!! 😀

Of course, you shall be informed of the steps and that fantastic occasion once I’m there.

Go on; go and check my account and tell me what you think!

If you are all very kind, I might even post the first and/or second chapter on here ;)….

P.S.: Tell me your thoughts and my summary and if you’re interested in the story, etc., please. 🙂 Let’s discuss. We’re on a journey!  I never stopped working on my novel project, thus the countdown on my blog is still up-to-date and relevant. 🙂 It’s just even more real now.

Leave a Reply

